FUTURES THEOGONY: libretto of the narrative opera in 4 acts

The narrative opera in 4 acts by Hesiod: Rodrigo Andreiolli, Stella Cristofolini, Helena Doyle, Panagiotis Kontolaimos, Denis Maksimov, Gian Spina, Dimitra Stavropoulou, Dariko Tsulaya, Timo Tuominen, Brell Wilson & others directed by AVENIR INSTITUTE premiered in 3 acts form on April 22, 2018 at Balkan Kino Communitism in Athens, Greece. The full version of libretto is available here: download.


Prologue. The Place That Even Gods Hate.

Intermezzo #1. Cyclops.

Act 1. Athena-Dionysian Justice.

Intermezzo #2. Cyclops.

Act 2. Hephestina.

Intermezzo #3. Cyclops.

Act 3. The Mythological Archetypes of Aphrodite.

Act 4. Medusa. Present!